Support:

website design software

National Center of Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Jiri Jonas

 

STAFF

Executive Director

Jerson Lima Silva - jerson@bioqmed.ufrj.br

Institute of Medical Biochemistry and Nucleus for Structural Biology and Bioimaging (CENABIO) - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

 

Scientific Director

Fabio C. L. Almeida - falmeida@cnrmn.bioqmed.ufrj.br

Institute of Medical Biochemistry and Nucleus for Structural Biology and Bioimaging (CENABIO) - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Ana Paula Valente - valente@cnrmn.bioqmed.ufrj.br

Institute of Medical Biochemistry and Nucleus for Structural Biology and Bioimaging (CENABIO) - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

 

Associated Staff

José Ricardo M. Pires - jrmpires@cnrmn.bioqmed.ufrj.br

Institute of Medical Biochemistry and Nucleus for Structural Biology and Bioimaging (CENABIO) - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Marcius Silva Almeida - msalmeida@cnrmn.bioqmed.ufrj.br

Institute of Medical Biochemistry and Nucleus for Structural Biology and Bioimaging (CENABIO) - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Mônica Santos Freitas - msfreitas@bioqmed.ufrj.br

Institute of Medical Biochemistry and Nucleus for Structural Biology and Bioimaging (CENABIO) - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Gisele Cardoso Amorim - gamorim@cnrmn.bioqmed.ufrj.br

Nucleus for Structural Biology and Bioimaging (CENABIO) and Pólo Xerém - Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

[CNRMN] [MISSION] [STAFF] [PHOTOS] [CONTACT] [WebMail] [Job Opportunities]

Structure of Psd1

First solution structure solved in Brazil

2001